Dear APLA Members,

It is my pleasure to announce the executive for the upcoming 2018-2019

*Past President:* Kathryn Rose

*President:* Patricia Doucette

*VP President-Elect:* Trecia Schell

*Treasurer:* Maggie Neilson

*VP Nova Scotia*: Bill Slauenwhite

*VP New Brunswick:* Courtney Boudreau

*VP Prince Edward Island:* Jennifer Howard

*VP Newfoundland and Labrador:* Amanda Tiller-Hackett

*VP Membership:* Carolyn DeLorey

*Secretary:* TBA (Appointed by the APLA President)

*Communications Coordinator:* Kristel Fleuren-Hunter

*Webmaster:* Margaret Vail

*APLA Bulletin Co-Editors:* Marc Harper & Katherine Felix

I'd like to thank everyone for volunteering their time to the Association.
APLA relies on the generosity of its members, and we could not fulfill our
mission without those who are willing to serve.


*Kate Rose*, MLIS, PhD