I am pleased to announce that the following members have been acclaimed in positions on the APLA Executive:


Suzanne van den Hoogen (St. Francis Xavier University) …Vice president/President Elect

Peggy McEachreon (Nova Scotia Health Authority) …Vice President, Membership

Mathieu Lanteigne ( New Brunswick Public Library Service) …Vice President, New Brunswick

Becky Smith (Memorial University of Newfoundland) … Vice President, Newfoundland & Labrador


Additionally, Alison Ambi (Memorial University of Newfoundland) will assume the duties of Bulletin co-editor as Corrine Gilroy wraps up her term in that post. 


Thank you to everyone who contributes to the success of APLA. 




Louise White

Past President

Atlantic Provinces Library Association

Tel 709 757 0719

[log in to unmask]



This email is governed by the Terms and Conditions found in our Disclaimer.