The CACUL Innovation Achievement Award, sponsored by OCLC, in intended to recognize academic libraries which, through innovation in ongoing programs/services or in a special event/project, have contributed to the advancement of academic librarianship and library development.


Deadline for nominations: February 28, 2011



I look forward to hearing from you!



Wendy Rodgers
Humanities Research Liaison Librarian :: Queen Elizabeth II Library
Memorial University of Newfoundland :: St. John's NL A1B 3Y1
(709) 737-4439 :: [log in to unmask]