Print

Print


ei EDUCATION INSTITUTE


ei Home



Tune in for this line-up of TALKS WITH TECHIES from the Education Institute....
________________________________________________________________
Register today for these upcoming Webcasts and Audio Conferences:

MARCH, 2006

Tuesday, March 7
Just-In-Time Tutorials Using ViewletBuilder WEBCAST
with Karen Hunt
1 PM ET (10 AM PT)

Tuesday, March 21
Library Terms that Users Understand AUDIO CONFERENCE
with John Kupersmith
2 PM ET (11 AM PT)


APRIL 2006

Tuesday, April 4
Making Federated Searching More Usable WEBCAST
with Frank Cervone
1 PM ET (10 AM PT)

Tuesday, April 18
Wikis and Libraries: a Winning Combination WEBCAST
with Darlene Fichter
1:30 PM ET (10:30 PT)


MAY 2006

Tuesday, May 2
Library Automation Update AUDIO CONFERENCE
with Marshall Breeding
3 PM ET (Noon PT)

Tuesday, May 16
Why Designing with Web Standards Makes Sense AUDIO CONFERENCE,br> with Jeff Wisniewski
1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT)


REGISTER AT www.thepartnership.ca. Scroll to Education Institute and click on the course for more information and for registration!

Developed for the Education Institute by Darlene Fichter's Northern Lights Internet Solutions, Inc. in Saskatoon.




The Education Institute
The learning programs of the LAA-APLA-BCLA-MLA-NLLA-NSLA-NWTLA-OLA-ABQLA-SLA Partnership
http://www.thepartnership.ca

If you have questions please contact the appropriate Association or Meredith Gilbert for the Partnership and the Education Institute at the Ontario Library Association at [log in to unmask]

Canada's national network of provincial and territorial library associations


 

A service of

 

Copyright © 2005 The Partnership.
All rights reserved.