Print

Print


 
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/i
ndex.html> 
ei Home
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/i
ndex.html>  



Tune in for this line-up of TALKS WITH TECHIES from the Education
Institute....
________________________________________________________________ 
Register today for these upcoming Webcasts and Audio Conferences: 

MARCH, 2006 

Tuesday, March 7 
Just-In-Time Tutorials Using ViewletBuilder WEBCAST
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/hunt_viewletbuilder.html> 
with Karen Hunt 
1 PM ET (10 AM PT) 

Tuesday, March 21
Library Terms that Users Understand AUDIO CONFERENCE
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/kupersmith_terms.html>  
with John Kupersmith 
2 PM ET (11 AM PT) 


APRIL 2006 

Tuesday, April 4
Making Federated Searching More Usable WEBCAST
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/cervone_federated.html>  
with Frank Cervone 
1 PM ET (10 AM PT) 

Tuesday, April 18 
Wikis and Libraries: a Winning Combination WEBCAST
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/fichter_tt15.html>  
with Darlene Fichter 
1:30 PM ET (10:30 PT) 


MAY 2006 

Tuesday, May 2 
Library Automation Update AUDIO CONFERENCE
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/breeding_tt16.html>  
with Marshall Breeding 
3 PM ET (Noon PT) 

Tuesday, May 16 
Why Designing with Web Standards Makes Sense AUDIO CONFERENCE
<http://www.thepartnership.ca/cgi-bin/site/showPage.cgi?page=education/e
i05/wisniewski_standards.html> ,br> with Jeff Wisniewski 
1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT) 


REGISTER AT www.thepartnership.ca. Scroll to Education Institute and
click on the course for more information and for registration! 

Developed for the Education Institute by Darlene Fichter's Northern
Lights Internet Solutions, Inc. in Saskatoon. 




________________________________


The Education Institute
The learning programs of the
LAA-APLA-BCLA-MLA-NLLA-NSLA-NWTLA-OLA-ABQLA-SLA Partnership
http://www.thepartnership.ca 

If you have questions please contact the appropriate Association or
Meredith Gilbert for the Partnership and the Education Institute at the
Ontario Library Association at [log in to unmask] 

Canada's national network of provincial and territorial library
associations 

________________________________

 

A service of 
 <http://www.thepartnership.ca> 

 

Copyright (c) 2005 The Partnership <http://www.thepartnership.ca> . 
All rights reserved.